Skip to main content
empty space

Show Hosts

Show Hosts

, Sista

The Afternoon Vibe

The Afternoon Vibe

with Sista' Shawnwith Sista' Shawn
Mon- Fri 12pm - 4 EST , 11am EST
Mon- Fri 12pm - 4 EST , 11am EST
, Big C The Encourager

The Live Drive @ 5

The Live Drive @ 5

with Big C The Encouragerwith Big C The Encourager
Monday -Fri 5pm EST | 4pm CST
Monday -Fri 5pm EST | 4pm CST
, Dave Fritz

The Jazz Cafe

The Jazz Cafe

with Dave Fritzwith Dave Fritz
Mon- Fri 8pm EST | 7pm CST
Mon- Fri 8pm EST | 7pm CST
, Frank For Realz and Sky

Swerve Teen Talk Radio

Swerve Teen Talk Radio

with Frank For Realz and Skywith Frank For Realz and Sky
Saturdays 9pm EST | 8pm CST
Saturdays 9pm EST | 8pm CST
, Tony D.

New Artist Profile

New Artist Profile

with Tony D.with Tony D.
Fridays 4pm EST, 3pm CST
Fridays 4pm EST, 3pm CST
, Mike Boykin

Prince of Gospel Radio Show

Prince of Gospel Radio Show

with Mike Boykinwith Mike Boykin
Sundays 12-2pm EST | 11-1pm CST
Sundays 12-2pm EST | 11-1pm CST
, Mr. Miller

Shekinah Reggae Show

Shekinah Reggae Show

with Mr. Millerwith Mr. Miller
Saturdays 2pm EST | 1pm CST
Saturdays 2pm EST | 1pm CST
, DJ Zorro

Street Flava

Street Flava

with DJ Zorrowith DJ Zorro
Saturdays 1pm EST | 12 pm CST
Saturdays 1pm EST | 12 pm CST
, Dj Triple Threat

Word on the Street

Word on the Street

with Dj Triple Threatwith Dj Triple Threat
Saturdays 10 am EST | 9 am CST
Saturdays 10 am EST | 9 am CST
, DJ Sean Blu

Street Hymns

Street Hymns

with DJ Sean Bluwith DJ Sean Blu
Saturdays 4pm EST | 3pm CST
Saturdays 4pm EST | 3pm CST
, DJ Proclaima

Soulcure

Soulcure

with DJ Proclaimawith DJ Proclaima
Saturdays 7am EST | 6 am CST
Saturdays 7am EST | 6 am CST
, DJ Frankie Vibe

House of Inspiration

House of Inspiration

with DJ Frankie Vibewith DJ Frankie Vibe
Saturdays 12pm EST | 11am CST
Saturdays 12pm EST | 11am CST
, Eli Wilson III

STR8Talk!

STR8Talk!

with Eli Wilson IIIwith Eli Wilson III
Thursdays 2pm EST | 1pm CST
Thursdays 2pm EST | 1pm CST
, Rodney Evans

Rodney Evans Gospel Show

Rodney Evans Gospel Show

with Rodney Evanswith Rodney Evans
Sundays 9:00 am EST
Sundays 9:00 am EST
, Lavon Bridgers

Lavon Bridgers Radio Show

Lavon Bridgers Radio Show

with Lavon Bridgerswith Lavon Bridgers
Sundays 10:00an EST
Sundays 10:00an EST
,

Soulfood

Soulfood



Mon- Fri 6-8 pm EST
Mon- Fri 6-8 pm EST
, Lady C.L

Worship Til Dawn

Worship Til Dawn

with Lady C.Lwith Lady C.L
Mon-Fri 9pm -5pm EST
Mon-Fri 9pm -5pm EST
, James & Regina Howard

The Morning Fire

The Morning Fire

with James & Regina Howardwith James & Regina Howard
Mon- Fri 5-7 am EST
Mon- Fri 5-7 am EST
, Big Redd

Big Redd Radio Show

Big Redd Radio Show

with Big Reddwith Big Redd
Saturdays 6pm EST | 5pm CST
Saturdays 6pm EST | 5pm CST
, Dorinda Clark Cole

Dorinda Clark Cole Radio Show

Dorinda Clark Cole Radio Show

with Dorinda Clark Colewith Dorinda Clark Cole
Sundays 7:00pm EST
Sundays 7:00pm EST
, Reggie Rogers

Power JAMZ

Power JAMZ

with Reggie Rogerswith Reggie Rogers
Saturdays 9 am EST, 8 CST
Saturdays 9 am EST, 8 CST
, Veleka B.

The Veleka B. Project

The Veleka B. Project

with Veleka B.with Veleka B.
Wednesdays 2:00pmEST
Wednesdays 2:00pmEST